SCFD Free Days - Clyfford Still Museum | What’s happening in Denver

SCFD Free Days - Clyfford Still Museum

In appreciation of the citizens who support the Scientific and Cultural Facilities District (SCFD), and in the spirit of community engagement, the Clyfford Still Museum offers free admission once a month on select days throughout the year. For each SCFD Free Day, visitors will need to reserve free tickets in advance online or over the phone.

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

Free tickets will not be available at the door. Tickets will be available one week before each SCFD Free Day. Tickets are first come, first served, and limited quantities are available.

 

Remaining 2021 SCFD Free Days:

  • Saturday, March 20
  • Sunday, April 25 (Día del Niño)
  • Wednesday, May 19
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, July 25 (in honor of the ADA Anniversary on Monday, July 26)
  • Friday, August 13
  • Friday, September 10
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Thursday, November 18 (CSM’s 10th anniversary)
  • Wednesday, December 8

*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Organization:

Clyfford Still Museum

Location:

1250 Bannock Street
Denver, CO, 80204
United States
Contact name: 
Sanya Andersen-Vie
Dates: 
11/18/2021
12/08/2021
Time: 
10am - 5pm
Price: 
FREE

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together Adults without kids